Boundless






Divine connections
Open our spirits to fly
Traveling boundless

______________________________________________



I am honored to receive The Poetry Palace Perfect Poet Award for week 50 for my entry, Happy Tastebuds Sing.

I would like to nominate:
Isadora of
Inside the Mind of Isadora.

Please visit Isadora for her delightful offerings!

______________________________________________

Image Credit

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu, Surprises and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Boundless

  1. Wonderful Entry Becca… We are all connected… would that we could all join hands and be boundless

  2. Renee says:

    I must have missed this one, Becca! I love ‘traveling boundless’! The image reminds me of an artist but the name escapes me.

  3. You have described the essence of the flying of our souls
    to heights immeasurble. Beautiful …!!!

    Congratulation on receiving the “The Perfect Poet” award.
    It is well deserved. Your generosity in nominating me for
    the award is immensely appreciated. I am humbled by your
    kindness and confidence in my work. My gratitude is enormous.
    I cannot “Thank You” enough.

    Namaste,
    Isadora

  4. Chris G. says:

    Congrats! And yes, the divine, the celestial…it is a wonder how they can raise the soul, to the endless expanse of the universe…

"I would love your feedback!"

