Attentive Growth







Metamorphosis
Interludes between seasons
Attentive growth


______________________________________________
Image

© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012
______________________________________________


Tackle It Tuesday

Chèvrefeuille’s Haiku-Blog!

Prompt: Butterfly

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Attentive Growth

  1. basho2012 says:

    What a wonderful haiku Becca. You have used the prompt so well and without mentioning the prompt itself. Awesome.

    Chevrefeuille a.k.a. Basho2012.

  2. Green Speck says:

    I liked attentive growth :-)

  3. That is lovely, especially attentive growth!

  4. All Seasons change merging into each other, each transforming renewing and generating growth in the ever expanding circle of life…

    Wishing you well Becca, I hope you are well, and are enjoying these days of Autumn…
    Love Sue

    • becca givens says:

      I am in the middle of my 2nd trip — this time to the East Coast of the States. I will be glad to get home, so I can resume my daily journeys through my favorite blogs … “smart” phones do not always provide the ease they are suppose to provide! :D Hope you are well … xo

      • No they do not Becca as I too have found out.. Yes Im very well.. Glad your trip is going well…. and I can only imagine how appealing home will be..
        love to you and take care and safe journey.. Sue x

"I would love your feedback!"

