Occupy Blogosphere – Olives and Babies

I need a “funny today! ….

Sharing with my readers for “Occupy Blogosphere – Thursday”, initiated by Amy of SoulDipper to “give this planet a much needed shot of fun, support and positive energy” … 

For previous Occupy Blogosphere posts:  Blogospheres

______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Occupy Blogosphere – Olives and Babies

  1. Raven says:

    You know don’t you that your timing is always “just right.”

  2. a great funny to start the day with. Kids need to know!

  3. wightrabbit says:

    Ha! Ha! Very funny ~ you are right, Becca, it is exactly what we could all do with right now! :)

  4. souldipper says:

    When I see “child thoughts” like these, Becca, it brings back the agonies of going through adult laughter when I asked. It was then doubly confusing. I think I took the safe route and quit asking. Adults! Please tell kids why you are laughing! :)

    Are you road weary, Becca?

  5. Hysterical! I must send this to all my friends, my daughter is expecting her baby 6 weeks today and she and her friends will love that picture x thanks for making me laugh out loud x x x

"I would love your feedback!"

