Paintbrush Edition # 36




______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Becca's Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Paintbrush Edition # 36

  1. nyparrot says:

    I love all the vivid colors and tints!

  2. JulesPaige says:

    I think this is what my heather (that didn’t quite make it) was supposed to look like :)

  3. granbee says:

    The colors and the strokes perfectly reveal the nature of the paintbrushes I have seen in Texas!

  4. Leigh says:

    Bug, I like it!

  5. Pat Cegan says:

    Nice to see you painting again. Our creativity fills us with Light. much love, pat

  6. Oh, I love this. The energy is so good. Hugs, Barbara

  7. wow…beautiful
    And Becca, I think I keep “losing” the subscription to your blog…trying again!..persistence, here!

  8. Beautiful–love your colors! Best wishes, Ellen

"I would love your feedback!"

