Happy 2nd Birthday


2nd Blog Anniversary

I want to thank all those who visited at one time or another during this sophomore year of blogging.  My appreciation goes out across the cyber-waves for those who commented and/or pressed the LIKE button, and for those who provided encouragement and support. I am honored by the hundreds who have subscribed to receiving notice each time I post something new.  Numerous times, these many advocates have provided the “fuel” for me to continue another day … one step, one message, one sharing at a time. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Happy 2nd Birthday

  1. Renee Espriu says:

    Congrats! Where do you get the Blogoversary thing Becca? I’ve seen you and others do it but haven’t seen it on WordPress.

    Like

  2. Ann Burgess says:

    Congratulations on your 2nd birthday! You are an inspiritation to us all!

    Like

  3. Time does fly by when you’re having fun. I imagine it’s unbelievable to you that it’s your 2nd year.
    I have enjoyed your blog so much, Becca. I know that I will continue to see some fabulous things here.
    Keep up the GREAT work …. CONGRATULATIONS
    Namaste,
    Izzy xoxo

    Like

  4. Congratulations and I look forward to many more years of your wisdom, humour and literary skill x x x

    Like

  5. Laurie Kolp says:

    Has it only been two years? Happy Anniversary!!

    Like

  6. Geraldine says:

    congrats Becca. yours is a positive and happy cyberspace to visit. I’m all for that kind of blogging. 🙂

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      One of my goals is to strive for only positive and uplifting. So many posts deal with anger and repression — I want to lift to higher vibrations. Thank you for stopping for a visit.

      Like

  7. Jamie Dedes says:

    Bravo!
    Happy Blogaversary, Becca! 🙂

    Like

  8. Ellecee says:

    Congratulations, Becca, what a great day for you,,,,may we continue to be blessed,,,

    Like

  9. siggiofmaine says:

    _./’._¸.¸.•¤**¤•^.,.•¤**¤•^.,.•¤**¤•.,.•¤**¤•^.***~*~~
    *•. .•** Happy Birthday, •¤**¤•^.,***~*~~ •¤**¤•^.***~*~~
    ***~*~~I hope you have an awesome day!!~*;)*•¤**¤•^.,***~*~~
    ***~*~~~ Many blessings always! xo ***~*~~•¤**¤•^.,***~*~~
    /.•*•.\¸..•¤**¤•.^,.•¤**¤.^.,.•¤**¤•.,.•¤**¤•^.,***~*~~

    Yayyyy!

    Like

  10. Happy Birthday!! Two years passes by so quickly, no?

    Like

  11. Pat Cegan says:

    Hard to believe that it has been two years since we started, BB. So much has happened to us both during this time. Your blog is a Source of delight to many, including me. Congratulations on a job well done. Much love, pat

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"

