Purple – Cee’s Fun Foto


Cee's Fun FOTO Challenge - PurpleA sign to me – Spring is near!

Cee’s Fun Foto:
The Color Purple



Previous entries for Cee’s Fun Foto

______________________________________________
© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2014

PHOTO CHALLENGE LOGO - cees-fun-foto

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Purple – Cee’s Fun Foto

  1. aishasoasis says:

    Spectacular colors, wow!

    Like

  2. Lovely blooms and I really like the soft focus background here-it really draws the viewer into the image-
    Thank you too for visiting Little Dogs Laughed-I appreciate you taking the time to look-

    Like

  3. Heartafire says:

    gorgeous!

    Like

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful tulips….one of my favorite flowers. Thanks for playing

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      A sure sign of spring for me — it was nice for a couple of friends to bring a bunch of them to my mom when they came to visit her. I get to reap the rewards of enjoyment … brightens my day! 😀 I didn’t notice the purple one until last night.

      Like

  5. Wishing you a beautiful Spring Becca.. and these are gorgeous xxx

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      It is slowly beginning to look like Spring may arrive — at least in south Louisiana. Friends of my mom’s brought these on Wednesday. I am reaping the joy of watching them unfold from tight buds to frilly cups! Happy Weekend to you, dear one. Namaste ~~

      Like

  6. LOVE the color purple. I have a huge amount of orchids that are that color. The different shades are astonishing. Great photo ….

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"

