Healing Stones


Glistening prisms
Conveyance of energy
Healing stones ground me



______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2014

 

LOGO - Carpe Diem Logo May 2014



Prompt:
Crystal

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Healing Stones

  1. Nicely written … healing stones I am all in …

    Like

  2. Crystal says:

    This is what I love about these haiku challenges, so few words, but they’re so magnetic and so thought provoking! Thank you for sharing, your little prism gems with us!

    Like

  3. Heartafire says:

    lovely, may I have some of those prisms?

    Like

  4. Becca, I was just taking photos (as I got notice of this post) of some lovely crystals hanging in a sunny window…one crystal was one that I had given a few weeks ago to a special teacher named Angeles, who just passed away unexpectedly last week. One of her helpers had just given the crystal back to me this Wed night, with the teacher’s blessings upon it….she was very dear to my heart…may healing stones provide grounding to all who might benefit……

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"

