Waltz





Dark velvety sky
Stars scintillate brilliance
Waltzing in moon beams

______________________________________________

I am away from my computer from 9-25 through 10-7.  
I am using automatic postings and will visit upon my return.
Thank you dropping in for a visit.

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012


September Heights
Day 28

Prompt:
Waltz
(#187 )

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Waltz

  1. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    There’s a heavenly sway to this piece!

    Wilderness Waltz

    Like

  2. Oh I would love to waltz in moonbeams x it sounds beautiful x

    Like

  3. elleceef says:

    So tranquil and beautiful. Love it!!!

    Like

  4. Barbara says:

    Love the last line!

    Like

  5. Raven says:

    I like the idea of moonbeams. For some reason, I feel caught up in them while here. You know, asleep in a dark and velvety bed and waking up in moonbeams. 😉

    Like

  6. brudberg says:

    Love it

    Like

  7. Wonderful universal.

    Like

  8. Green Speck says:

    This is brilliant !!!

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"