What Are YOU Grateful for Today? – Occupy Blogosphere

What are you grateful for this day?

~~~~~~~~

Sharing with my readers for “Occupy Blogosphere – Thursday”, initiated by Amy of SoulDipper to “give this planet a much needed shot of fun, support and positive energy” … 


Other Thursday Blogosphere Participants:
Wightrabbit’s Blog



For previous Occupy Blogosphere posts:  Blogospheres

______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What Are YOU Grateful for Today? – Occupy Blogosphere

  1. It’s always important to review what we are grateful. Sometimes, we become complacent with what we have and don’t relaize how tuly fortunate we are. Very nice post, Becca, for Occupy.
    namaste

    Like

  2. leahJlynn says:

    I “am grateful today, to have place to explore and grow as writer as I read some gifted artist writing. so, yes it’s nice to know you too.Becca

    Like

  3. Raven says:

    Honestly? I am exceptionally grateful for you. You are one of a few women, plus one young man with whom I have shared poetry over the past year. But that is not what I am grateful for (well I am). You are part of a small cadre whose caring has held me up during a very difficult year. You have held me up with God’s love and I have felt it and known it. So, I am grateful today for you.

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"