Tiny Script


Script



______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2013



Script
(#203)

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiga, Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Tiny Script

  1. Kendall says:

    I love the visual imagery it evokes. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    Sometimes the smallest script gives us the most obvious clues. Sometimes…

    Weird Script

    Like

  3. WabiSabi says:

    What a beautiful image your words conjured for me.

    Like

  4. dulcinaandgnome says:

    You have exalted the value of a few ancient words in just a few brilliant ones, Becca, excellent.
    🙂

    Like

  5. where’s my magnifying glass?

    Like

  6. Grace says:

    I like the tiny script of ancient years ~ Good one ~

    Like

  7. Blue Flute says:

    I like this one, well done with the art and the font as well

    Like

  8. Green Speck says:

    Beautifully said !!!

    Like

  9. Loved this. Ah, those ancient mysteries.

    Like

  10. siggiofmaine says:

    L♥ve this … great response to prompt!
    And, thanks for reminding me that it is 12th night …
    I once got married on Jan 6 so I wouldn’t forget to put out the hay for the donkeys!

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"