Sunday Trees – 63

Sunday Trees - 63

Winter offerings

 

For previous episodes of  Sunday Trees

 


______________________________________________

© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2013

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Trees – 63

  1. Pingback: Sunday Trees – 63 : Essence of Merideth # 1 « siggiofmaine

  2. julespaige says:

    This reminds me that my son’s father-in-law told the story that he actually did grow some pines from the seeds of cones… lovely.

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      One year I found a tiny pine cone … when I took down a fresh Christmas Pine tree I had cut down myself … it was an awesome discovery for me. I had it in some special solution. (wish I had more of that solution)

      Like

  3. Geraldine says:

    I love acorns, this is so pretty! 🙂

    Like

  4. Ellecee says:

    Beautiful photo, Becca

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"