Monday Mellow Yellow – 49



Monday Mellow Yellow - 49a

Monday Mellow Yellow - 49b

Monday Mellow Yellow - 49c

My kitchen “cartoonized”


The walls are periwinkle (bluish purple) with a yellow ceiling that is a few shades lighter than the cabinets.



For previous  Monday Mellow Yellows and Mandarin Orange Monday

______________________________________________

© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2013

The Monday tradition …

LOGO - Mandarin Orange Monday

Mandarin Orange Monday

and

 Monday Mellow Yellows

LOGO - PHOTOS - Monday Mellow Yellow

Yellow is by far … my favorite color … followed by orange. 😀

I enjoy the weekly boost of yellow and orange — so I continue with Monday Sunshine.

Why not join in the sunshine fun?

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Monday Mellow Yellow – 49

  1. And I must also thank you for sharing your beautiful orange artwork on Mandarin Orange Monday:)

    Like

  2. I really love what you have done with those pics with their strong outlines and bright colours! Fantastic – and happy too!

    Like

  3. phylor says:

    Love the cartoon-look! It brings a new perspective into Monday mellow yellows!

    Like

  4. Myrna says:

    I love it as a cartoon or otherwise!

    Like

  5. Teresa says:

    How fun to turn the kitchen into a cartoon!

    Like

  6. elleceef says:

    Love this Becca,,,adds light to my morning,,,

    Like

  7. Pingback: Monday Mellow Yellows « Mama Bear Musings

  8. Lea says:

    What a talented person you are!
    Very interesting!
    Have a great day!
    Lea
    Lea’s Menagerie

    Like

  9. shoreacres says:

    What program did you use for this? I always enjoyed it when Picnik still was around but haven’t found a substitute.

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      I loved Picnik and was very sorry to see it pulled off … thinking about your question … I believe I did this before Picnik was deleted as a choice. I have not done many “cartoons”, but I will have to look for another option. It is fun to do some of the photos as such.

      Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"