6 Word Saturday – 7-13-13


LOGO - 6 Word Saturday

Magic carpet charging for ride home

______________________________


LOGO - 6ws Banner

For previous 6WS

______________________________________________
© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2013

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Free verse and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 6 Word Saturday – 7-13-13

  1. That wonderful Becca, so I suppose that everything is fine with your mum…I didn’t hear from you since last time and it was a pleasure to see your comment. I’m dropping by a little late, 14 of july was very busy, I was helping for old people to have fun and well here I’am.
    This is a nice SWS and I also need a magic carpet !!!!
    Grace

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      Grace — thank you for stopping. We are a point my mom’s earthly journey that we are only able to provide her with palliative care … our goal is comfort, and time filled with peace and joy … allowing us to create memories and complete unfinished missions and lessons.

      Like

  2. Snakypoet (Rosemary Nissen-Wade) says:

    🙂

    Like

  3. Suzy says:

    Oh for a magic carpet. Loved your 6 words.
    Dropping by from 6WS

    Like

  4. Hilary says:

    Dont you wish you could go on a magic carpet ride?

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"