Message Rendered






______________________________________________
Image by Colorful Bokeh

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haibun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Message Rendered

  1. dani says:

    really lovely, becca! ♥ and thank you for your kind comments on my blog ~ you made me feel better, my friend!

    Like

  2. JulesPaige says:

    Ah, dreams, why would I dream of female red headed centaurs with bows and arrows…
    That commercial for insurance with a male centaur featuring bundling, and ads for the movie ‘Brave’ with a red headed female who is good with a bow. Strange how our minds translate things…even stranger that I could figure out where they came from!

    Like

  3. Renee Espriu says:

    How did you manage to enter your words atop this image, Becca. I’ve thought of doing this but can’t wrap my mind around it. Beautiful!

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      Renee — thank you! I upload an image to a photo program (I am using “pic monkey” at the moment) … and use the “text” feature. Copy and paste the text desired (or type it out) … then position the text box to wherever you want it. Voila!! Hope that makes sense!

      Like

  4. Geraldine says:

    so true and so beautiful!

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"