“Foreshadow”


 Labyrinth – Wizard Wells, TX


WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge:
“Foreshadow”


______________________________________________

Previous: Weekly Photo Challenge Entries

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2013

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to “Foreshadow”

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow | Erin O'Leary Photography

  2. Such a peaceful walk to do … reflective

    Like

  3. Maxim Sense says:

    Who’s got that extraordinary patience to have arranged these block of stones into something wonderful? Nice photos.

    Like

    • becca givens says:

      I agree — I cannot imagine the amount of time, nor carrying the rocks. There are interesting pieces along the labyrinth — crystals, arrangements, pottered pieces (large and small), painted items, wooden items … a delight to ponder.

      Like

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow (thunderstorm) | What's (in) the picture?

  5. holley4734 says:

    Cool! I’ve never seen this before. http://holley4734.wordpress.com/

    Like

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow | Mighty Conquers Mt. Batulao | lifebydmagdalene

  7. This looks truly lovely. I am going to be hunting for labyrinths on our travels

    Like

  8. mhdriver says:

    I’ve never heard of Wizard Wells, Texas but I have seen the off ramp on I-10 for Welfare, Texas. That is not to say that people in Welfare, Texas are on welfare. Most people that I know are hard workers. Good photos.

    Like

  9. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    Wizard Wells Texas?
    I have never heard of there…I live outside San Antonio and was looking for a Labyrinth
    Thanks for the share! do you know if its open to the public?
    Take Care..
    )0(

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"