Twinkle of Appreciation ≈ 5


Twinkle of Appreciation

Staunch playmate
with
brown eyes, white fur

______________________________________________

While my sister is traveling abroad to help with a mission conference, I am staying in her home in Georgia to provide care for my 10 yr. old niece/godchild and their cockapoo, Chloe.

Chloe and I have become fast-friends.  Whilst I am working on projects, she delivers toys for me to toss so she can play fetch.  She is a bundle of happiness; her nubby tail wags a “mile a minute”.  She is ever-ready to either flop for a belly rub or indulge me with oodles of puppy kisses!  She eagerly provides me the comforting feelings of “fur away from home” …  😀 … such a thoughtful “fur-niece”!

______________________________________________

Other Twinkles of Appreciation

______________________________________________

© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012