Windows to my Soul






Windows to my soul
Depth beyond fourth dimension
Contentment awaits

___________________________________________________

© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012


Eyes

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Windows to my Soul

  1. granbee says:

    Conceiving of contentment as the fourth dimension is really brilliant, becca!

    Like

  2. David King says:

    I sincerely hope so. Enjoyed the verse.

    Like

  3. poetrydiary says:

    I’m glad about the contentment at the end.

    Like

  4. Grace says:

    I like the eyes of contentment ~

    Like

  5. Ritva says:

    Lovely and so full of meaning. 🙂

    Like

  6. mrsupole says:

    Love the Haiku, the eyes have it. That is a beautiful eye, I love the color of the eye. Not sure why Brian is afraid of the last line. Contentment sounds great to me.

    Very nice addition to this weeks Eyes Theme Thursday. Very pretty.

    God bless.

    Like

  7. Mary says:

    Beautifully concise!

    Like

  8. brian miller says:

    ouch on that last line….

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"