Angels






Angels and Guides
Protective companions evermore
Whisper hello


______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2013

Logo - Carpe Diem - January 2013

Prompt:
Angels
(100th)

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Angels

  1. ladynimue says:

    can I sing my hello 😉
    beautiful pic and words Becca !

    Like

  2. jrbsays says:

    This is lovely and so comforting. Thank you 🙂

    Like

  3. JazzBumpa says:

    on today of all days this touches me deeply.
    blessings!
    JzB

    Like

  4. WabiSabi says:

    I can almost hear those whispers!

    Like

  5. Angels and Guardians are always there and around us. Love that ‘whispers hello’.

    Like

  6. artmusedog says:

    gentle whispers ~ perhaps we need to be silent more ~ Lovely haiku ~

    (A Creative Harbor) ^_^

    Like

  7. It’s the whispering that unnerves me! Sometimes I wish they would just shout out their directives!

    Three Shabby Angels

    Like

  8. 4joy says:

    you have helped me realize that I too have spiritual guides – and I think I know who and what they are…

    Like

  9. kz says:

    a lovely haiku to go with the photo.. it looks like there really is an angel there

    Like

  10. writersforacause says:

    The light in the photo even looks like an angel! Lovely.

    Like

  11. Beautiful. sadly my angel is dark and ego-filled

    Like

  12. Love the gentle use of “hello”! Soft and appealing haiku!

    Like

  13. yerpirate says:

    Nice touch there..

    Like

  14. That’s how I would like to have angels. 🙂

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"