Orange Sunset


SunsetSunset on Texas backroads
(original)



Photo Editing Weekly Photo Challenge:
Song Titles

LOGO - Sonel photo-editing-challenge
Andy William’s 3rd Hit Song: Canadian Sunset

and

Cee’s Fun Foto:  The Color Orange



Previous:  Split Toning/Photo Editing

Previous:  Cee’s Fun Fotos
______________________________________________

© rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2014

About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Orange Sunset

  1. pamasaurus says:

    Gorgeous!

    Like

  2. Jo Bryant says:

    Texas has some beautiful sunsets I see Becca…wow

    Like

  3. shoreacres says:

    We’ve had some beautiful sunsets of late – this one is a winner. I confess – I like the original the best!

    Like

  4. Sonel says:

    Oh, I just love Andy Williams and can listen for hours at his dreamy voice! Great choice for the challenge Becca! That sunset is just so magical and the edits are stunning! 😀
    Thanks so much for taking part and for sharing hon. 😀 *hugs*

    Like

  5. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: The Color Orange | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  6. Beautiful photos. I remember that song and, of course, we always watched The Andy Williams Show at my house growing up! 🙂

    Like

  7. They are all beautiful. I actually like the original the best, followed by HDR, then Lomo. Oh, and Andy Williams. He was my first celebrity crush when I was all of two years old. Thank you for posting the song.

    Like

  8. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful sunset. Thanks so much for playing!! 🙂

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"