Lenten Journey Complete!




Past two thousand years
Ages of networking serves
Full Hallelujahs



______________________________________________
Lenten Journey Complete- Day 48 – EASTER
Biblical Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Thank you, Terri, for the Invitation to join you ~~
Cloaked Monk


______________________________________________

Happy Easter — Hallelujah!!  The Lord is Risen!

The road to Easter is complete.  Today is a joyous day!!
Thank you for following the Lenten Journey along with me!

© by rgb for “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”, 2011 – 2012


About becca givens

Becca is an artist, poet, and animal communicator. She delights in cooking, nurturing, and sharing a rich spiritual life with others on the Path.
This entry was posted in Haiku/Senryu and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lenten Journey Complete!

  1. granbee says:

    Oh, dear, dear Becca, I am rejoicing and crying all at the same time over completing this wondrous Lenten Journey along with you and Terri! It has truly been a mountaintop experience for me. I cannot begin to describe the incredible spiritual growth I have experienced during this time! Exactly what I hoped would occurr at about this time (six months along) into my blogging and writing again everyday! Hosanna in the Highest and Gloria in Excelsis Deo!

    Like

  2. Raven says:

    It was a wonderful journey that you shared.

    Like

  3. siggiofmaine says:

    Congratulations on completing your Lenten Journey and thank you for sharing it with us.
    Happy Easter. Hallelujah. Hallelujah. Give Praise to the Risen Lord !
    I was so happy we sang that hymn this am…it will be humming in my mind for quite a while.
    Peace and blessings,
    Siggi in Snowy ! Downeast Maine

    Like

  4. Libby says:

    Happy Easter to you and thank you for visiting my Simply Elfje blog.

    Like

  5. booguloo says:

    Happy Easter to you.

    Like

"Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!"